JUC Location

Jubail University College (JUC) is located in Jubail Industrial City in the Eastern part of Saudi Arabia. JUC is a non-profitable government institution founded in 2006 by the Royal Commission for Jubail and Yanbu.

 

Jubail Industrial City

The town of Al-Jubail on the Arabian Gulf Coast of the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia has ancient roots. As long as 7,000 years ago, the people of Dilmun, whose civilization radiated up and down the Gulf, had established a settlement there. The first arrivals might have been encouraged to stay by the site's fine natural harbor and the abundance of fish and pearl oysters just offshore. More importantly, the presence of potable water wells near the town ensured the continued viability of human settlement. In September 1933 Jubail gained a measure of fame as the landing site for the first team of geologists to explore for oil in The Kingdom of Saudi Arabia. In 1983, Jubail staked an even greater claim to fame. Jubail industrial city project was cited in the Guinness Book of Records as the largest engineering and construction project ever attempted. Today, the former stretch of sand dunes and salt flats north of old Jubail is now called Jubail Industrial City, Saudi Arabia's biggest industrial center, host to more than 160 industrial enterprises and home to almost 90,000 full-time residents.

Jubail Industrial City is KSA model that tells the story of planning combined with the will to achieve the comprehensive civic and industrial development seen today at all local, regional and international levels. There is no doubt that the advanced infrastructure of Jubail is the cornerstone which has allowed the various industrial, commercial and social sectors to establish themselves through integrated action. Jubail infrastructure has the capability to operate continuously without failure of power or supplies in any of the existing facilities while meeting community requirements within modern, high living standards where all the necessities of life and tourist and recreational facilities are available.

Additionally, Jubail has been able to attract the necessary Saudi operations and maintenance manpower, which has in turn, led to the establishment of a community from the various areas in Saudi Arabia. Jubail is indeed the result of the efforts of all the people of Saudi Arabia under the leadership of the Custodian of the Two Holy Mosques, King Fahd bin Abdulaziz. Jubail Industrial City, in fact, is the largest civil engineering project in the world today.


Skip Navigation Links
About JUC
About Jubail University College
Message from the Managing Director
Vision and Mission
Objectives and Values
Administration
Male Branch
Managing Director Office
Staff Information
Administrative and Financial Affairs
Employee Services
Vision and Mission
Objectives
Finance and Procurement
Safety and Security
Support Services
Scholarship and Training
Staff Information
Center for Community Service
Vision and Mission
Objectives
Special Program
Graduates Employment
Field Training Program
Staff Information
Supply Chain Management Course
Information Technology Service
Mission and Vision
Goals and Objectives
Learning Resources Center
Vision and Mission
Goals and Objectives
Rules and Regulation
Staff Information
Planning and Academic Development
Planning
Strategic Plan
Quality Assurance
Quality Assurance Policy
Curriculum Development
Community Service & Continuing Education
Staff Information
Student Affairs
Accomodation
Staff information
Message From Deputy for Student Affairs
Vision and Mission
Registrar's Office
Counseling and Guidance
Student Services
Academic Affairs
Message from Deputy of Academic Affairs
Vision
Mission
Objectives
Staff Information
Female Branch
College Deputyship for the Female Branch
Female Branch Deputy’s Message
Staff
College Deputyship for Academic Affairs
Academic Affairs Deputy’s Message
Goals and Objectives
Academic Departments
Staff
College Deputyship for Student Affairs
Student Affairs Deputy’s Message
Goals and Objectives
Admission and Registration
Student Services
Security and Safety
Staff
Administrative Affairs & Support Services
Goals and Objectives
Finance and Procurement
Facilities and Services
Staff
Community Service & Continuous Education Unit
Goals And Objectives
Public Relations and Media
Field Training
Special Programs
Graduates Employment
Staff
College Council
Scientific Council
Mission and Vision
Council Members
Regulation and Executive Articles
Application Forms
Board Decisions
Announcements
News
Contact Us
JUC Location
Staff Directory

مقر الكلية

تقع كلية الجبيل الجامعية في مدينة الجبيل الصناعية  في المنطقة الشرقية من المملكة العربية السعودية . كلية الجبيل الجامعية هي مؤسسة حكومية غير ربحية  تأسست عام 2006 من قبل الهيئة الملكية بالجبيل و ينبع. 

 

مدينة الجبيل الصناعية

الجبيل الصناعية مدينة قديمة المنشأ تعود جذورها إلى ما يزيد على سبعة ألاف عام ، نشأت على ساحل الخليج العربي من قبل سكان الدلمون . إن موقع الميناء الطبيعي الجيد ووفرة السمك واللؤلؤ على مسافة قريبة من الشاطئ  شجع القادمين الأوائل على الاستيطان فيها ، والأهم من ذلك ، وجود آبار المياه الصالحة للشرب قرب المدينة التي كفلت استمرار بقاء المستوطنات البشرية. وفي سبتمبر في سنة 1933 اكتسبت الجبيل قدراً وفيراً من الشهرة  باعتبارها المكان الذي نزل فيه أول فريق جيولوجي للتنقيب عن النفط في المملكة العربية السعودية. و زدات شهرة مدينة الجبيل في عام 1983م  حيث  دخل مشروع مدينة الجبيل الصناعية موسوعة جينس للأرقام القياسية كأكبر مشروع هندسي وإنشائي. واليوم ، يسمى تمتد الكثبان الرملية و المسطحات الملحية  شمال بلدة الجبيل القديمة بمدينة الجبيل الصناعية، التي تعتبر أكبر مركز صناعي في المملكة العربية السعودية، والتي تضم أكثر من 160 مؤسسة صناعية ويقطن بها نحو 90.000 نسمة بشكل دائم .

تجسد مدينة الجبيل الصناعية  المثال الاوحد في المملكة العربية السعودية للتخطيط المتزامن مع  الانجاز المدني الشامل و التطور الصناعي الذي باستطاعتنا رؤيته اليوم محليا،واقليميا وعلى المستوى العالمي لا شك في أن البنية التحتية المتقدمة لمدينة الجبيل الصناعية هي حجر الزاوية القائمة عليه الصناعات المتنوعة، والقطاعات  التجارية والاجتماعية  التي نشأت من خلال العمل المتكامل. 

بأستطاعة البنية التحتية لمدينة الجبيل الصناعية الاستمرار في التشغيل بدون أي فشل في الطاقة او الامدادات في أي من المرافق القائمة عليها في حين أنه يلبي متطلبات المجتمع الحديثة و ارتفاع مستويات المعيشة بحيث تتوافر كل ضروريات الحياه المعيشية ,السياحية والمرافق الترفيهية. بالاضافة لذلك، فأن مدينة الجبيل الصناعية قادرة على جذب مايلزم من الكوادر السعودية في مجال التشغيل و الصيانة الذي بدوره أدى الى أنشاء مجتمع من مختلف مناطق المملكة العربية السعودية,في الحقيقة فأن الجبيل ماهي الا نتيجة تظافر لجهود أبناء الشعب السعودي كافة تحت قياده خادم الحرمين الشريفين،الملك عبدالله بن عبد العزيز,في الواقع،تعتبر مدينة الجبيل الصناعية هي أكبر مشروع هندسة مدنية في العالم.

 

 


Skip Navigation Links
عن الكلية
عن كلية الجبيل الجامعية
كلمة مدير الكلية
الرؤية والرسالة
الأهداف والقيم
الإدارات
فرع الطلاب
Academic Affairs
كلمة وكيل الكلية للشؤون الأكاديمية
الرؤية
المهام
الأهداف
معلومات الموظفين
الشئون الإدارية والمالية
الرسالة والمهام
شؤون الموظفين والعلاقات الحكومية
المالية والمشتريات
الأمن والسلامة
الشؤون الإدارية والصيانة
معلومات الموظفين
وحدة التدريب والإبتعاث
مركز تقنية المعلومات
الرؤية والرسالة
الأهداف و المهام
مركز خدمة المجتمع والتعليم المستمر
الرؤية والرسالة
الأهداف
التدريب التعاوني
توظيف الخريجين
برنامج التدريب الميداني
معلومات الموظفين
مركز مصادر التعلم
الرؤية والرسالة
المهام والأهداف
القواعد واللائحة
معلومات الموظفين
مكتب مدير الكلية
معلومات الموظفين
وكالة الكلية للتخطيط والتطوير
التخطيط
الخطة الاستراتيجية
ضمان الجودة
سياسة ضمان الجودة
تطوير المناهج
خدمة المجتمع والتعليم المستمر
معلومات الموظفين
وكالة شئون الطلاب
كلمة وكيل شؤون الطلاب
الأهداف والمهام
مكتب المسجل
التوجيه والإرشاد
الخدمات الطلابية
إسكان الطلاب
معلومات الموظفين
مجلس الكلية
المجلس العلمي
الرؤية والرسالة
أعضاء المجلس
اللوائح المنظمة
النماذج
قرارات المجلس
الإعلانات
أخبار المجلس
مقر الكلية
اتصل بنا
دليل الموظفين